Campaigns Schedule 2020 : Debates

Date Candidate Position Time
Monday 21st September 2020





Tuesday 22nd September 2020

Sumaya Adan Academic Representative 5.00pm
Velma Gatwiri Academic Representative
Josephine Waliaula Academic Representative
Shalom Orlando Academic Representative
Reuben Apuya Academic Representative
Arwa Feisal Sports Representative
Nicholas Mwirabua Sports Representative
Denzel Maina Sports Representative
Jamaldin Ramadhan Finance Rep
Rodney Njogu Munene Finance Rep
Sumaiya Abdikadir Public Relations Rep
Natalie Cynthia Namugga Public Relations Rep
Wednesday 23rd September 2020



Thursday September 24th 2020

Gilbert Okoth Secretary 5.00pm
Jeremy Matayo Secretary
Renee Tikolo Vice Chairperson
Dalton Mwandware Vice Chairperson
Jane Awuor Vice Chairperson
David Mwangi Chairperson
Peter Wanyangi Chairperson
Letaya Gideon Chairperson
Martin Ntoiti Chairperson
Rayan Jatelo Chairperson
Don Kamoya Chairperson


Topic: student council debates
Time: Sep 16, 2020 05:00 PM Nairobi
Join Zoom Meeting
Meeting ID: 621 061 3073
Passcode: 011552

The event is finished.


Sep 21 2020 - Sep 24 2020


5:00 pm - 6:00 pm




Dean of Students
No Comments

Post A Comment